Catch and store energy (subtitle: Another excuse to buy a Moleskine notebook)

photo

As you might imagine, I have been observing and analysing (and dreaming about)  the garden a lot recently and I needed somewhere to collect all of that information.  When I went to buy a new ‘general’ notebook I saw these, which are essentially a gimmicky range of ‘for your hobbies’ notebooks from Moleskine.  This one’s for the garden and you might be able to see that it has spaces for ‘garden log,’ ‘visits,’ ‘design.’  I was completely sucked in.  I know that I could have captured this information in a notebook from the 99p shop, or using a free online tool like Evernote.  The thing is, I really love this notebook and capturing ideas and observations in here feels joyful to me.  So that’s the theme of this very short post.  Catch and store energy… in a way that feels really good to you!

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

